Download Album: Asgeir – Afterglow (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Download Album: Asgeir – Afterglow (Deluxe Edition) (2017) Mp3


  • Track NameAfterglow (Deluxe Edition)
  • Artist(s): Ásgeir
  • Bitrate: 320Kbps
  • Format: Itunes, Youtube Downloader, Torrent, CDQ, M4A

1. Afterglow
2. Unbound
3. Stardust
4. Here Comes The Wave In
5. Underneath it
6. Nothing
7. I Know You Know
8. Dreaming
9. New Day
10. Fennir yfir
11. Hold
12. Afterglow (alternate)
13. Unbound (alternate)
14. Where Is My Mind?
15. Trust

Download Asgeir – Afterglow (Deluxe Edition) Mp3 Download Free Download Single Download & 320Kbps Bitrate Download iTunes CDQ M4a New Song Mp3 For Free descarger Mp3 Soundcloud telecharger Zippyshare Stream DOWNLOAD Below  

Direct Download Links For: Ásgeir – Afterglow (Deluxe Edition)

(If Download doesn’t Start Automatically then Right-Click the Link and Click On “Save link as”)

Song Name Release Date
 Afterglow (Deluxe Edition)  May, 2017
 Artist (320 Kbps)
 Ásgeir Download