Latest News

Video: Killbeatz Ft. Fuse ODG & Mugeez – Bokor Bokor

Killbeatz Ft. Fuse ODG & Mugeez – Bokor Bokor video mp4 download

Legendary producer, Killbeatz drops visual to his latest single titled Bokor Bokor from ODG Records.

Enjoy the official video for “Bokor Bokor” featuring Africa’s very own Fuse ODG and Ghana’s R2bees’ member Mugeez.

Slayter – RNGL (Mixtape)

Slayter – RNGL (Mixtape) Zip, mp3 Download

Download Mixtape

01. Know Me
02. Feeling Nobody
03. Bitches In The World
04. Fly2LA Tuesday
05. World Against Me
06. Serving Os (Ft. Crystal Caines)
07. Running Out Of Time (Ft. Mozart Rick)
08. Designer Drugs
09. Drugs To The Party
10. Blame It On Me
11. Smile
12. Pill Popper

Download Mixtape

Jonwayne – Rap Album Two (Album)


Jonwayne – Rap Album Two (Album) Zip, mp3 Download

1 TED Talk
2 LIVE From The Fuck You
3 Human Condition
4 Out of Sight
5 The Single
6 Paper (feat. Shango)
7 City Lights
8 Rainbow (feat. Danny Watts)
9 Afraid of Us (feat. Zeroh)
10 Blue Green (feat. Low Leaf)
11 Hills (feat. Zeroh)
12 These Words Are Everything

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jonwayne – Rap Album Two