FULL ALBUM: 5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood (Deluxe) Zippyshare mp3

5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds Of Summer


FULL ALBUM: 5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood (Deluxe) Zippyshare mp3 lagu torrent download


5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood Lyrics and Tracklist

Want You Back
Lie To Me
Talk Fast
Moving Along
If Walls Could Talk
Better Man
Why Won’t You Love Me ft. Rivers Cuomo
Woke Up In Japan
Empty Wallets
Ghost of You
Monster Among Men
Meet You There
When You Walk Away
Best Friend
?. Youngblood (Acoustic)



Download FULL ALBUM: 5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood (Deluxe) Zippyshare mp3

Tyga – kyoto (Album)

Tyga – kyoto (Album) zip, mp3 download TYGA REVEALS ‘KYOTO’ TRACKLISTING FEATURING GUCCI MANE & TORY LANEZ Tyga isn’t...

Travis Scott & Quavo – Jack Huncho (Album)



Travis Scott & Quavo – Jack Huncho (Album) zip, mp3 download


Get ready for a whole lot of Quavo.

The Atlanta rapper is prepping Culture II with Migos, Quality Control’s inaugural Control the Streets compilation, and a collaborative project with Travis Scott, Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho.


Download Travis Scott & Quavo – Jack Huncho (Album) zip

N.E.R.D – No One Ever Really Dies (Album)




ALBUM: N.E.R.D – No_One Ever Really Dies zip, mp3 video download

Last night at ComplexCon—their first show in three years—N.E.R.D debuted their new album, which is reportedly called No_One Ever Really Dies. In addition to their recently released Rihanna-featuring single “Lemon,” the album features guest spots from Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, M.I.A., Gucci Mane, Future, Wale, and Ed Sheeran.

No_One Ever Really Dies:


01 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – Deep Down Body Thirst
02 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – Lemon [ft. Rihanna]
03 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – Voilà [ft. Gucci Mane and Wale]
04 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – 1000 [ft. Future]
05 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – Don’t Don’t Do It [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
06 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – Kites [ft. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.]
08 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
09 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – Rollinem 7’s [ft. André 3000]
10 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – Lifting You [ft. Ed Sheeran]
11 DOWNLOAD MP3: N.E.R.D – Secret Life of Tigers

Falz – 27 (Album)


Free download 27 Album by Falz zip, mp3 download

Comic rapper , Falz surprises his fans. The rapper has just released a surprise album titled “27” to celebrate his birthday. The artiste who celebrates his 27th birthday on 27/10/2017, has just released a 17 track album to the delight of his fans across the globe.

The 17-track album has a star-studded list of featured artistes including names like Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal and also Davido and Olamide on the previously released “Bahd Baddo Baddest.”

Tracklist of 27 Album by Falz

1. Falz – Polished || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falz – La Fête || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Falz – Alright (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Falz – Jeje || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Falz – Child of the World || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Falz – Boogie (feat. Sir Dauda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Falz – The Lamba Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Falz – Get Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Falz – Way (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Falz – I Do It || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Falz – Something Light (feat. Ycee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Falz – Le Vrai Bahd Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Falz – My Money (feat. Terry Apala) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Falz – Confirm (feat. Sir Dauda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Falz – Next (feat. Maleek Berry & Medikal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Falz – Wehdone Sir || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Falz – Bahd Baddo Baddest (feat. Olamide & Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey (EP)


Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey (EP) Zip Download, mp3, dopefile, itunes


This cool weekend just got spiced up by the famous rapper Future and Young Thug. Dishing out the joint project “Super Slimey” to fans is really an exiting stuff. Getting fans engaged with new stuffs has been the normal routine of Young Thug.

We getting a few tracks that will contain the duo at Midnight. The duo have collaborated on numerous tracks in the past, and the chemistry is clear. The only question is, how will a project between these two emcees actually sound?



Download Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey (EP)