Tracklist: Nav – Nav

Album: Nav - Nav (Zip)

Album: Nav - Nav (Zip)

download Nav – Nav album zip, mp3 download

Nav just shared the tracklist for his upcoming self titled album.

Album: Nav – Nav (Zip): His debut album will be dropping on Friday February 24th. The album consists of 11 tracks with The Weeknd being the only feature.  He also has production help from Metro Boomin, DannyBoy Styles and Rex Kudo.

1. “Myself” (Prod. by NAV)
2. “NAV” (Prod. by Nav and DannyBoy Styles)
3. “My Mind” (Prod. by NAV)
4. “Good For It” (Prod. by NAV)
5. “Lonely” (Prod. by Nav and Rex Kudo)
6. “Up” (Prod. by NAV and Metro Boomin)
7. “Interlude” (Prod. by NAV)
8. “Sleep” (Prod. by NAV)
9. “Mariah” (Prod. by NAV and Rex Kudo)
10. “Some Way” Feat. The Weeknd (Prod. by NAV)
11. “TTD” (Prod. by NAV)

Nav also gave us an update on his joint project with big name producer Metro Boomin. The project will be called Perfect Timing although we don’t have a release date as of yet.


NAV’s debut will be released though XO/Republic Records, which means he’s probably signed to The Weeknd’s label.

SahBabii Says Drake Is Remixing “Pull Up Wit Ah Stick”

Drake to Remix Pull Up Wit Ah Stick for SahBabii

SahBabii ft Drake – Pull Up Wit Ah Stick Remix mp3 download

Atlanta rapper SahBabii’s star has been rising quickly thanks to his infectious hit, “Pull Up Wit Ah Stick.” The track even reached the ears of fellow ATL native Young Thug, who decided to fly the young rapper out to London for Drake’s Boy Meets World tour.

Stream and download SahBabii ft Drake – Pull Up Wit Ah Stick Remix mp3 download

During an interview with the UK’s Acton Entertainment, SahBabii discussed meeting Young Thug and Drake, revealing that the Toronto rapper had told him he was going to be on the “Pull Up Wit Ah Stick” remix. “He said he gonna throw a verse on that motherfucker” SahBabii said. “Shit gonna go way up.” Watch the full interview above.