Ariana Grande – Greatest Songs (2018)

Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01 No Tears Left To Cry
02 Almost Is Never Enough
03 Focus
04 Bang Bang (Feat. Jessie J & Nicki Minaj)
05 Greedy
06 The Way (Feat. Mac Miller)
07 Everyday (Feat. Future)
08 Break Fee (Feat. Zedd)
09 God Is A Woman
10 The Light Is Coming (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11 Right There (Feat. Big Sean)
12 Side to Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13 Dangerous Woman
14 Let Me Love You (Feat. Lil Wayne)
15 Into You
16 Problem (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
17 Be Alright
18 Love Me Harder (Feat. The Weeknd)
19 Baby I
20 One Last Time



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *