Triptides – Visitors (320 kbps)

Triptides – Visitors
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Lo-Fi
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. All My Life
02. When Will I See You Again
03. Visitors
04. Flashing Before Your Eyes
05. Heavy Cloud
06. Sunday in the Park
07. Saturday Far Away
08. The Illusion
09. Mary Anne
10. My Friend
11. Strange Love
12. Child of God

Download Turbobit
Download SupraFiles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *