The Dali Thundering Concept – Savages

The Dali Thundering Concept – Savages
Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

1. Ostrich Dynasty
2. The Myth of Hapiness
3. Blessed with Boredom
4. Cassandra
5. There is no Calm Before the Storm
6. Ink (feat. Adam Warren from Oceano)
7. Flying with the Sheperds
8. Demeter
9. Empty the Void
10. Utopia (feat. Philipe Charny Dewandre from Kadinja)
11. We Build the Past

Download Turbobit
Download SupraFiles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *