Sarah Shook & the Disarmers – Years (320 kbps)

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers – Years
Genre: Country, Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Good As Gold
02. New Ways to Fail
03. Over You
04. The Bottle Never Lets Me Down
05. Parting Words
06. What It Takes
07. Lesson
08. Damned If I Do, Damned If I Don’t
09. Heartache in Hell
10. Years

Download Turbobit
Download SupraFiles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *