Rise To Burn – Baptize the Nightmare

Rise To Burn – Baptize the Nightmare
Genre: Thrash Metal
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. A Return to Fire
02. Redefine
03. Dementia
04. Sixes and Sevens
05. Burden of Hope
06. Poison Creature
07. Wishes for the Blind
08. Trigger
09. The Great Demotion
10. Dark Endeavor
11. Desperate Cry

Download Turbobit
Download SupraFiles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *