Paddy And The Rats – Riot City Outlaws (320 kbps)

Paddy And The Rats – Riot City Outlaws
Genre: Folk Punk
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Aerolites
02. Join the Riot
03. Black Sails
04. The Way We Wanna Go
05. Sail Away
06. Blow
07. Castaway
08. One Last Ale
09. Where Red Paints the Ocean
10. Another Life
11. Bound by Blood
12. I Won’t Drink Again
13. Children of the Night
14. Raging Bull (Bonus Track)
15. Summer Girls (Bonus Track)

Download Turbobit
Download SupraFiles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *