share on:

Manic Street Preachers – Resistance is Futile
Genre: Rock
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks) 24bits 44.1kHz
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. People Give In
02. International Blue
03. Distant Colours
04. Vivian
05. Dylan & Caitlin
06. Liverpool Revisited
07. Sequels of Forgotten Wars
08. Hold Me Like a Heaven
09. In Eternity
10. Broken Algorithms
11. A Song for the Sadness
12. The Left Behind
13. People Give In (Demo)
14. International Blue (Demo)
15. Distant Colours (Demo)
16. Vivian (Demo)
17. Dylan & Caitlin (Demo)
18. Liverpool Revisited (Demo)
19. Sequels of Forgotten Wars (Demo)
20. Hold Me Like a Heaven (Demo)
21. In Eternity (Demo)
22. Broken Algorithms (Demo)
23. A Song for the Sadness (Demo)
24. The Left Behind (Demo)
25. Concrete Fields
26. A Soundtrack to Complete Withdrawal

Download Turbobit Hi-Res



A cool headed internet element!

Leave a Response