Light Among Shadows – Under the Waves

Light Among Shadows – Under the Waves
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. An Intimate Voyage Towards Extintion
02. A Frozen Heart
03. The Lonliest Road
04. Don’t Look Back
05. Deep Blue Sea
06. Under The Waves
07. Leaves In The Wind
08. Winter Of The World
09. Do You Remember The Monsters
10. A Survivor Is Born
11. Into The Storm
12. In The Dark Of Dreams
13. Blood And Thunder

Download Turbobit
Download SupraFiles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *