share on:

L.A. Salami – The City of Bootmakers
Genre: Folk Rock
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. Sunrise (intro)
02. Generation L(ost)
03. Who’s Cursing Us Now?
04. Terrorism! (The Isis Crisis)
05. Brick Lane
06. I’ll Tell You Why
07. England Is Unwell
08. A Man; A Man Without Warning (certified)
09. You’re Better Off Alone
10. I Need Answers
11. Science + Buddhism = A Reality You Can Know
12. The Talisman On The Age Of Glass
13. What Is This?
14. Jean Is Gone

Download Turbobit Mp3 + Flac
Download Openload Mp3 + Flac



A cool headed internet element!

Leave a Response