share on:

Juliana Hatfield – Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. I Honestly Love You
02. Suspended In Time
03. Have You Never Been Mellow
04. A Little More Love
05. Magic
06. Physical
07. Totally Hot
08. Don’t Stop Believin’
09. Please Mr. Please
10. Hopelessly Devoted To You
11. Xanadu
12. Dancin’ ‘Round And ‘Round
13. Make A Move On Me
14. I Honestly Love You (Reprise)

Download Turbobit Mp3
Download SupraFiles Mp3
Download Turbobit Flac
Download Openload Flac



A cool headed internet element!

Leave a Response