Josh T. Pearson – The Straight Hits! (320 kbps + FLAC)

Josh T. Pearson – The Straight Hits!
Genre: Folk Rock
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. Straight To The Top!
02. Straight At Me
03. Give It To Me Straight
04. Straight Laced Come Undone
05. Damn Straight
06. Loved Straight To Hell
07. The Dire Straits Of Love
08. Whiskey Straight Love
09. A Love Song (Set Me Straight)
10. Straight Down Again

Download Turbobit Mp3 + Flac
Download Openload Mp3 + Flac


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *