Jim Jones – Wasted Talent (320 kbps + iTunes)

Jim Jones – Wasted Talent
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / iTunes Plus M4A
Quality: 320 kbps / 256 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Intro Bronx Tales
02. Never Did 3 Quarters
03. Dust & Powder feat. Jadakiss
04. Catch on Yet feat. Trav
05. Banging feat. Mozzy
06. Gotta Play the Game feat. YFN Lucci
07. Got to B Real feat. Alexza
08. Epitome
09. Living My Best Life feat. Eric Bellinger
10. Adidas feat. Ball Greezy
11. Chicken Fried Rice feat. 5am, Yo Gotti & Trav
12. The Old Way feat. Axel Leon
13. Diplomatic Immunity feat. Cam’ron
14. Head Off feat. Lil Durk
15. Pray feat. Trav
16. Bag Talk (Bonus Track) feat. Ball Greezy
17. Still Dipset (Bonus Track) feat. Juelz Santana
18. Once Upon a Time (Bonus Track) feat. Cam’ron

Download Turbobit Mp3 + M4A
Download SupraFiles Mp3 + M4A


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *