share on:

Name: Gin Wigmore – Ivory [iTunes]
Genre: Pop Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 2018
Format: m4a 256 kbps
Size: 81 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Hallow Fate
02. Odeum
03. Beatnik Trip
04. Dirty Mercy
05. Cabrona
06. Cold Cave
07. Bad Got Me Good
08. Hard Luck
09. Fall Out of Love
10. Head To Head
11. Young Ones
12. Girl Gang

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Gin Wigmore – Ivory [iTunes]
Download ZIP SUPRAFILES: Gin Wigmore – Ivory [iTunes]
Download ZIP PURPLINX: Gin Wigmore – Ivory [iTunes]

The post Gin Wigmore – Ivory [iTunes] appeared first on RnBXclusive.



A cool headed internet element!

Leave a Response