share on:

Confidence Man – Confident Music for Confident People
Genre: Synth Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. Try Your Luck
02. Don’t You Know I’m in a Band
03. Boyfriend (Repeat)
04. C.O.O.L. Party
05. Out the Window
06. Catch My Breath
07. Bubblegum
08. Better Sit Down Boy
09. Sailboat Vacation
10. All the Way
11. Fascination

Download Turbobit Flac
Download Openload Flac



A cool headed internet element!

Leave a Response