share on:

Blu & Nottz – Gods in the Spirit, Titans in the Flesh
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / iTunes Plus M4A
Quality: 320 kbps / 256 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Atlantis
02. Boyz II Men feat. Nitty Scott
03. Creme of the Crop feat. Scienze & Versis
04. Crooks in Castles feat. Anth’m, Homeboy Sandman, Johaz & Sene
05. To the East feat. Tristate, Johaz, Definite Mass & Mickey Factz
06. Giant Steps feat. Skyzoo, DJ Revolution, Bishop Lamont & Torae
07. The Man feat. Exile
08. The Truth feat. Shateish
09. End of the World feat. Rashad
10. Heaven on Earth
11. God Shit feat. Aloe Blacc, Cashus King & Definite Mass
12. Yesterday feat. Elisa Meri & Sene
13. Boyz II Men (Diamond D Remix) feat. Nitty Scott
14. End of the World (Remix)

Download Turbobit Mp3 + M4A
Download SupraFiles Mp3 + M4A



A cool headed internet element!

Leave a Response