Ugly God – “The Booty Tape” (Album Tracklist)

Ugly God - "The Booty Tape" (AlbumUgly God – “The Booty Tape” (Album Tracklist)

Ugly God Shares the Official tracklist of “The Booty Tape.”

The man who appreciates having a reptile on his nose has uncovered the refresh tracklist to his forthcoming The Booty Tape. While the collection has been defenseless to some off camera mark show, which prompted the expulsion of components from XXXTENTACION and Ski Mask The Slump God. After reports that The Booty Tape would be scaled back to eight tracks, what gives off an impression of being the last tracklist has surfaced. Dread not, for The Booty Tape hopes to time in at a balanced ten tracks.


1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
3. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
6. “No Lies” Feat. Wiz Khalifa – DOWNLOAD
7. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” [prod. by Ugly God]
9. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
10.“Water” (prod. by Ugly God)

Drop on August 4th, So Stay tuned

Source: Source: mp3, zip, video download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *