AMINE – Good For You (Album Tracklist) ZIP


DOWNLOAD AMINE – Good For You (Album Tracklist) ZIP


Amine unveils the full tracklist of his forthcoming album titled Good For You that enlisted top rappers like Offset, Ty Dolla Sign, Charlie Wilson and other top stars in the world. Peep full tracklist below


1. Veggies ft. Ty Dolla $ign
2. Yellow ft. Nelly
3. Caroline
4. Hero
5. Spice Girl
6. Stfu
7. Wedding Crashers ft. Offset
8. Sundays
9. Turf
10. Blinds
11. Dakota ft. Charlie Wilson
12. Slide
13. Money
14. Beach Boy
15. Heebiejeebies ft. Kehlani (Bonus)



DOWNLOAD AMINE – Good For You (Album Tracklist) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *