Gorillaz Unfolds “Humanz” Album Tracklist & Release Date

Gorillaz Humanz Album zip, mp3 download

Gorillaz has uncovered the title :Humanz” and discharge date April 28th of its up and coming Album, and in addition the cover craftsmanship and full tracklist.

Humanz will include appearances from Vince Staples, Danny Brown, De La Soul, Popcaan, Anthony Hamilton, D.R.A.M., Pusha T, Kali Uchis, Kelela, Grace Jones, Mavis Staples, and the sky is the limit from there. Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlitt recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago, and Jamaica.

Four tunes from the collection have been discharged on every single gushing stage. Look at the tracklist and tune in to those underneath.


01 Ascension feat. Vince Staples
02 Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
03 Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
04 Momentz feat. De La Soul
05 Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
06 Charger feat. Grace Jones
07 Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
08 Busted and Blue
09 Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10 Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11 Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12 She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13 Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14 We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

15 The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
16 Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17 Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
18 Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
19 Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *